2024 Napa Valley Vintners / Collective Napa Valley Board of Directors

Malek Amrani
Owner, CEO , The Vice

Jaime Araujo, Board Vice Chair
Vintner/Founder, Trois Noix

Robin Baggett, Advisor
Owner and Managing Partner, Alpha Omega

Cyril Chappellet, Board Chair
CEO & Chairman, Chappellet Vineyard

Andy Erickson, Advisor
Vintner, Favia

Ed Matovcik
Vice President of Public Affairs, Robert Mondavi Winery

Carlton McCoy
President and CEO, Heitz Cellar

Doug Shafer
Advisor, Shafer Vineyards

Emma Swain
Chief Executive Officer, St. Supéry Estate Vineyards & Winery

Schatzi Throckmorton, Secretary/Treasurer
Owner, General Manager, Relic Wine Cellars

Elizabeth Vianna
Winemaker and General Manager, Chimney Rock Winery

Donna Walker
Proprietor, Pulido~Walker Estate Vineyard and Winery

Beth Weber Novak
President and Chief Executive Officer, Spottswoode Estate Vineyard & Winery

Napa Valley Vintners Staff

DD Aslanian
Accounts Payable

Connor Best
Senior Director of Global Marketing

Aram Chakerian
Operations Manager

Kathleen Corcoran
Senior Director of Collective Napa Valley

Stacey Dolan Capitani
Vice President of Marketing

Alma Garibay
Relations Coordinator

Randy Johnson
Marketing Manager, Vintner Relations

Michelle Laymon
Community Investment Manager

Brandy Leonards
Trade Relations Director

Jill Lustenberger

Nancy Menzel
Executive Manager

Kelsey Morrison Chenaux
Communications Manager

Michelle Novi
Counsel and Sr. Director of Industry Relations

Linda Reiff
President and Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Renner
Strategic Partnership Manager

Laurel Sherry
Member Relations and Marketing Coordinator

Matt Shirk
Web Services Manager

Rex Stults
Vice President of Industry Relations

Joe Thrift
IT Manager

Steve Tradewell
Chief Financial Officer

Brett Van Emst
Director of Consumer Marketing

Teresa Wall
Senior Director of Communications

Kim Zuver
VIP Relations Manager

This website uses cookies.
Learn more about our privacy policy.
Dismiss this notice